Teachers

Cory Albrecht Principal

cory.albrecht@spschools.org

Sara Beard Grade 4

sara.beard@spschools.org

Erica Boddez Kindergarten

erica.boddez@spschools.org

Sarah Bujold Grade 2

sarah.bujold@spschools.org

Melany Carter Kindergarten/Grade 1

melany.carter@spschools.org

Robynne Corpe Grade 1 and Music

robynne.corpe@spschools.org

Karin Cox Grade 2

karin.cox@spschools.org

Rocky Drover Opportunity 3/4

rocky.drover@spschools.org

Wayne Durksen Opportunity 5/6

wayne.durksen@spschools.org

Christine Ferguson Kindergarten

christine.ferguson@spschools.org

Tyng Ho Grade 6

tyng.ho@spschools.org

Lorissa Hopkins Grade 4

lorissa.hopkins@spschools.org

Louisa Jans Grade 2/3

louisa.jans@spschools.org

Lindsay King Grade 3

lindsay.king@spschools.org

Cam Makovichuk Grade 5

cam.makovichuk@spschools.org

Christina McLeod Counsellor

christina.mcleod@spschools.org

Val Morris Grade 5

val.morris@spschools.org

Gillian Robinson French

gillian.robinson@spschools.org

Holly Wicharuk Grade 6

holly.wicharuk@spschools.org