Support Staff

 


Erica Boddez

Teaching Assistant and Lunch Supervisor | erica.boddez@spschools.org


Bruce Huynh

Custodial Technician 

Karin Cox

Teaching Assistant | karin.cox@spschools.org

Susan Ormandy

Teaching Assistant | susan.ormandy@spschools.org

Kim Parnwell

Teaching Assistant and Lunch Supervisor | kim.parnwell@spschools.org

Karie Pierce

Teaching Assistant | karie.pierce@spschools.org

 
 
Janelle Wagner

School Assistant | janelle.wagner@spschools.org


  

Suzanne Weir

Teaching Assistant and Library Tech | suzanne.weir@spschools.org